Rent a car for repurchase in the future

vykup In the modern world, citizens of Ukraine have begun to make extensive use of services that allow renting a car with the right to purchase. Experts of VIP CAR are ready to explain the principle of car rent with subsequent repurchase that can be really useful for Kyiv citizens and guests of the city. This service means that a potential customer can take a prestigious car for hire, and after a long time gets the opportunity to buy it.

What benefits can you get from rent a car with a buy-out?

This service is quite beneficial for ordinary people who do not have the opportunity to take a car on credit or buy it for cash. The buy-out of renting automobile after a long lease gives the clients of VIP CAR following main advantages:

Why is it so profitable – to rent a car in our company?

The company VIP CAR, whose head office is located in Kiev, provides high-quality and safe car rental services for a long time. On the territory of Ukraine this service is quite new, but it becomes more and more popular.

Young and ambitious specialists of the company are ready to give explanations concerning how it is possible to get a car in installments for a fairly long period. At the same time it is worth to clarify that our company of car hire has been established a long time ago and has a huge number of advantages and really great experience.

Using the car rental services in our company, a potential customer can rent a car of his or her dreams, and the payment for it will be quite acceptable. We have all necessary statutory documents and observe all rules, so the manager of VIP CAR offer your to rent a car in perfect technical conditions without any hidden defects.

The VIP CAR company allows you to order a prestigious or ordinary car for rent with the right of subsequent repayment, without leaving the office or home. To do this, call 24-hour hotline phones or fill out a special form on the company’s official website.

The first lease of car shows you that we provide all vehicles with the full fueled tank, CIVOCL and CASCO insurances and after a thorough technical inspection.

At the same time, each person can rent a car with subsequent redemption. This procedure requires the providing of minimum package of documents and fulfilling a number of requirements. There is the possibility of booking and instantly getting a car rental, while the payment of the car will be fragmentized and scheduled.

So, it is very profitable to take a car for rent or with the right of repayment in the Ukrainian company VIP CAR. This service does not take much time, and the liked vehicle will be at the disposal of the potential client in the shortest terms.

• +38 (067) 376-90-32
  • +38 (073) 169-94-27

Авто в аренду с правом выкупа

vykupВ современном мире граждане Украины начали широко использовать услуги, позволяющие арендовать авто с правом выкупа. Специалисты компании VIP CAR готовы объяснить принцип того, чем будет полезен киевлянам и гостям города автопрокат с последующим выкупом. Эта услуга  означает, что потенциальный клиент может взять престижную машину на прокат, а через долгий срок получает возможность ее выкупа.

Какую выгоду можно извлечь из проката авто с выкупом

Данная услуга довольно выгодна для простого обывателя, который не имеет возможности взять автомобиль в кредит или купить его за наличные. К основным преимуществам, которые дарит клиенту компании VIP CAR выкуп авто после его длительной аренды, относятся:

Почему брать авто под выкуп выгодно в нашей компании

Компания VIP CAR, главный офис которой расположен в Киеве, оказывает качественные и безопасные услуги по передаче в аренду авто под выкуп уже довольно долгое время. На территории Украины эта услуга еще достаточно новая, но она пользуется большой популярностью.

Молодые и амбициозные специалисты компании готовы дать разъяснения, касающиеся того, как можно выгодно получить авто в рассрочку на довольно длительный срок. При этом стоит уточнить, что прокат автомобилей налажен довольно давно и имеет огромное количество преимуществ.

Обратившись за услугами автопроката именно в нашу компанию, потенциальный клиент может взять напрокат автомобиль своей мечты, при этом заплатив за это вполне приемлемую плату. Правилами и уставными документами разрешен прокат автомобилей, которые находятся в идеальном техническом состоянии и не имеют скрытых дефектов.

Компания VIP CAR позволяет заказать престижное или обыденное авто в аренду с правом последующего выкупа, не покидая пределов офиса или дома. Для этого следует позвонить по круглосуточным телефонам горячей линии или заполнить специальную форму на официальном сайте компании.

Первоначальная аренда машин предполагает наличие полностью заправленного топливного бака, страхование по системе ОСАГО и прохождение полного технического осмотра.

При этом каждый человек для того, чтобы получить авто в аренду с последующим выкупом, должен предоставить минимальный пакет документов и выполнить ряд требований. Существует возможность бронирования и моментального получения автомобиля в прокат, при этом будет расписан график погашения стоимости машины частями.

Итак, взять автомобиль в аренду или с правом выкупа в украинской компании VIP CAR будет очень выгодно. Эта услуга не займет много времени, а понравившееся автотранспортное средство окажется в распоряжении потенциального клиента в кратчайшие сроки.